Llandaff  50+

at the Llandaff Institute on the High Street

Working with Age Connects (Cardiff & the Vale) and Age Cymru

Home

News

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Contact Us

Committee

Gallery

History

Speakers

South Wales Speakers

Many of our speakers are happy to speak to other groups in the Cardiff area.  These are their details:

Rosemary Scadden: rscadden43@btinternet.com - Bringing Home the Bacon; Women in Service; Ways to Wear Scarves and many others

Alun James: alunjames@live.co.uk - Beekeeping

David James: djtmjames@btinternet.com - Regency England, Travels around the British Empire and many others

Bob Priddle: bobpriddle@gmail.com - The Gardens of Ralph Hancock

Catrin Hall: catrinhall@walesairambulance.com - Wales Air Ambulance

Alan Badmington: alanbad114@yahoo.co.uk - Lost for Words

Jayne James: james.jayne@pdsa.org.uk - PDSA

Keith Jones: keith@pontyjones.f2s.com - The History of Pontypridd Workhouse

Alan Knight: jill.alanknight@gmail.com - DVDs of old Cardiff

Richard Berry: rjhberry@msn.com - Storytelling

Rosemary Chaloner: rosemarychaloner@yahoo.co.uk - Women War Artists, Behind the Scenes at a theatre and many others